Hey babycakeses,

Apparently my blog comes up when googling “jezebel is the fucking worst” or something, so I appreciate all the feedback I’ve been getting on that. I have not been to jezebel.com in probably a year, but from the titles of the links people on fb post, I assume it is still just awful racist ableist misogynist garbage.

Since law school’s over and I’m not a real lawyer, I have tons of time for righteous indignation, and, more relevantly, writing about it, so look forward to upcoming hate on the fat acceptance movement, and people who can’t stand ethnic ambiguity (looking at you, NYC boys of okcupid) and the identity crisis that would accompany their questions if I weren’t so annoyed (that identity crisis accompanies other things, I assure you).

 

die alone with me,

Scarlett

 

 

Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

